Search:   submit
Events
Events

calenderPlease go to the Wyatt Technology Calendar to see all upcoming events.

Live Webinars

 Register for our Webinar! 

Vaccines, Well Characterized?
Light Scattering Solutions for
Biophysical Characterization in Vaccine R&D

Wed., Dec. 3rd   |  USA 11:00 a.m. EDT, 8:00 a.m. PDT, 16:00 BST

 If you miss it, no problem - you can see it in our On-Demand Webinar  Library.


 

Seminars Light Scattering  University

Advance of Large Molecule Separation and Characterization
Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 - Seminar/Dinner 
For more info. 
NJ Chromotography Group
Sponsored by
Wyatt Technology and Waters Corp. 

Interested in learning about our state-of-the-art technology and applications? Attend a Wyatt technology seminar at various industry
conferences.

Are you a new user of Wyatt products, or perhaps need a refresher course? Register to attend one of the Light Scattering University (LSU) training classes held monthly at our corporate headquarters in Santa Barbara, CA.

Attendees are invited to bring samples and data files to work on troubleshooting with the guidance of our Application Scientists and software experts.

  

Regional/Topical User Meetings On-Site Installation & Training
We are excited to announce a new series of regional/topical meetings for all users of Wyatt instrumentation!

These full day events serve as practical information exchanges covering specific fields. Each meeting includes guest speakers, talks by Wyatt application scientists, roundtable discussions, and poster sessions.
Request a Wyatt staff member to come to you! 

On-site installation and training services are available, and ideal if you have a large number of lab personnel who need training on light scattering instrumentation. Contact This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it for details.