Wyatt Technology

Upcoming Live Webinars

Structural Characterization of Biopolymers by Analytical Separation Techniques with Advanced Detectors

Join us for a webinar on May 9 at 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 17:00 CEST

This webcast will explore the capabilities of multi-detector analysis of biopolymers after separation by size-exclusion chromatography or field-flow fractionation. The primary detection technologies include multi-angle light scattering and differential viscometry, along with traditional detectors such as refractive index and UV–vis. Case studies include difficult samples such as branched and other nonlinear polymers, and fluorescent polymers.

Webinar Registration

Recent Webinars

Previous webinars may be viewed in our Webinar Library. The following recent webinars are now available:

 

Follow us on LinkedIn or join one of our groups Social@Wyatt

 

   

Ultimate Guide

Thirteen key questions to ask when buying a Multi-Angle Light Scattering (MALS) or Dynamic Light Scattering (DLS) instrument.

Get Ultimate Guide

   

Solutions Catalog

Our Solutions Catalog combines Wyatt's product lines, applications and services into a single comprehensive booklet.

Request a Catalog

 

 

   

Wyatt Technology is the recognized leader in light scattering instrumentation and software for determining the absolute molar mass, size, charge and interactions of macromolecules and nanoparticles in solution.

Wyatt's line of multi-angle static light scattering products couple to size exclusion chromatography (SEC-MALS), field-flow fractionation (FFF-MALS), and stop-flow composition-gradient systems (CG-MALS). Our dynamic light scattering (DLS) products operate in traditional cuvette as well as on-line and automated, high-throughput modes. We also offer unique instruments for electrophoretic light scattering (MP-PALS), differential refractometry, and differential viscosity.



© Wyatt Technology Corporation. All rights reserved.