DYNAMICS®

适用于静态、动态以及电泳光散射分析的全能软件
 

DYNAMICS

它是Mobius、DynaPro Plate Reader Ⅲ 以及 DynaPro NanoStar 的配套软件,可非常直接地获取并分析尺寸、摩尔质量以及Zeta电位或电荷。

Dynamics 可采集、处理并分析来自单机光散射的数据,其中包括动态光散射(DLS)、相分析光散射(PALS)以及静态光散射(SLS)。开发了配备微孔板的高通量筛选 DLS 或使用自动进样器即可测定自动迁移速率以及电荷。

DYNAMICS 提供可选的符合 21CFR(11) 的审计追踪功能,符合 GMP 和 GLP 监管制度。

分析未分离状态下蛋白和颗粒的尺寸分布

首先,我们知道:由 Cumulative 和 Regularization 两种方法分析 DLS 数据可以确定尺寸和尺寸分布,利用 NanoStar 的 SLS 数据可以确定 Cumulative 尺寸分布以及摩尔质量 。DYNAMICS可对数据结果进行统计分析,显示平均值,最小值,最大值和标准偏差。它不仅可以计算尺寸分布,还可研究温度、浓度的影响或用户自定义的任何参数。可提供线性、指数以及S型曲线分析,保证用户可得到最优的实验结果。

尺寸和尺寸分布

使用 Cumulants 和 Regularization 方法分析计算蛋白和颗粒的尺寸。可根据多分散性、%polydispersity 或多分散性指数(PDI)计算平均半径、直径和扩散系数以及分布宽度。Regularization 分布:可以得到粒子尺寸的强度或质量分布,并可为每个峰自定义数据标签。

  

Cumulative 尺寸分布

对于一个尺寸分布较宽的样品,确定整个尺寸分布比只得到平均半径更有意义。DYNAMICS 可计算低于某一粒径(直径或半径)的样品所占百分比,粒径尺寸为 D10、D50 和 D90 (样品各组分尺寸大小在整个分布的10%、50%和90%以下)。分布宽度等于(D90-D10)/D50。

颗粒浓度

在开发用于治疗、诊断或其他用途的纳米颗粒时,每毫升溶液中颗粒的数量是一项关键参数。DYNAMICS 可以通过分析 DLS 和 SLS 的数据计算颗粒浓度:将 DLS 计算得到的颗粒尺寸与颗粒的折射率和散射光强结合分析即可确定颗粒浓度。

转变分析

可通过确定生物分子的转变温度,监测蛋白是溶融或舒展状态。由于每个分子表现不同,所以 DYNAMICS 可测定聚集样品的 Tonset,确定终态样品的 Tmidpoint 以及任意转变类型的线性分析。

相似地,浓度依赖性分析过程中临界胶束浓度(CMC)是一项需测定的关键参数。在样品分析过程中,任何转换都可以用自定义参数分析(CPA),例如:pH. VS. Radius,盐浓度 VS. 摩尔质量。

DYNAMICS 不仅可以对重复或重复三次的样本进行统计分析,也对以上所有分析类型的多个样本的分析曲线进行叠加。

  

  

确定绝对摩尔质量

DynaPro NanoStar 的 SLS 检测器可确定单机条件下蛋白和低聚物的绝对摩尔质量,同时也可测定DLS数据。通过比较摩尔质量与Rh的结果,可确定分子构象、蛋白聚集态或舒展态。

对于高聚物绝对摩尔质量的测定,无论是联机模式或是单机模式,我们都建议配备多角度激光光散射仪(MALS)。

  

一切已准备就绪,只需您打开一个新实验便可采集实验数据,数据将被实时存储、分析并呈现。DYNAMICS 配备 32位多文档图形用户界面,您可自定义显示所需的特性和参数。与此同时,为了进行数据收集、分析和呈现,软件界面会在某些情况下变的复杂。所以为了简便使用,只需单击进入对应位置,调出所需的选项即可。

  

原始数据

预处理过程中绝不会丢失任何原始数据。所采集的自相关函数数据都将被存储,并且可以使用数据筛选工具进行重新处理,以确定样品的的尺寸分布和其他感兴趣的参数。任何处理过程也可在数据采集后更改。

  

数据自动采集

通过软件数据采集程序的编写实现数据自动采集。设计的程序可用于温度稳定性研究,微孔板扫描或其他参数采集。Wyatt 在客户支持中心(CSC)提供了一个广泛的 Event schedules 库可供用户选择。

广泛的溶剂库

我们的标准数据库中包含超过200种常用的溶剂和缓冲液。当然用户也可自定义添加需要的溶剂。

自动化接口

为使用 DynaPro Plate Reader III 的高通量实验室配备了 OLE 接口。只需将仪器与线连接即可实现微孔板全自动进样和数据收集。 详情请联系Wyatt工程师。

所有的报告都按您的要求构建:支持多个y轴的表格,相关图,大小分布或参数图查看结果。 可扩展的节点为您的测量提供了不同程度的消息,因此您可以选择显示单个的采集,测量或覆盖完整的数据集。

  

可编辑性

可自定义在表和图中想显示的参数,也可全部保存或单独保存为Presets(标准操作过程)。图形设置中可自定义轴显示,区间,字体和用户定义的峰值标记。自相关函数和尺寸分布的叠加视图可用来分析样品重复性或误差。

  

完全可自定义

DYNAMICS支持用户添加自定义溶剂和参数到数据,甚至可以直接在数据表中输入自定义参数。更便捷的方法:使用handy Names功能使这些参数成为度量名称的一部分。

可更改的数据筛选功能

由尘埃引起的异常值会根据已设定的标准值被直接筛选去除。可将此筛选标准应用到所有数据,或手动筛选去除单个不合理数据。筛选数据的标准可根据需要随时更改。

  

数据报告导出

所有图谱都可以直接导出为图片或原始数据,只需简单地单击鼠标或按快捷键即可。数据报告是部分可定制的。

Wyatt软件对系统要求

DYNAMICS所需的计算机硬件和操作系统请参考 Host Computer Requirements

Wyatt Technology

DYNAMICS

DYNAMICS

The intuitive software for acquiring and analyzing size, molar mass and zeta potential or charge with your Möbiuζ, DynaPro Plate Reader III, and DynaPro NanoStar.

Collect, display and analyze your batch light scattering data from Dynamic Light Scattering (DLS), Phase Analysis Light Scattering (PALS), and Static Light Scattering (SLS) measurements. Set up and walk away to perform high-throughput DLS screening in microwell plates or automated mobility and charge measurements using an autosampler.

DYNAMICS offers an optional 21CFR(11)-compliant security and database package for use under GMP and GLP regulatory regimes.

Analyze protein and particle sizes distributions without fractionation
  • First, the basics: Size and size distributions by Cumulants and Regularization for DLS data, cumulative size distribution, as well as molar mass determination for SLS data from the NanoStar. Statistical analysis on your measurements with display of mean, minimum, maximum, and standard deviation is provided. But there is more to your results than calculation of size: DYNAMICS can perform virtually any transition analysis, be it temperature or concentration dependence or any parameter measured or defined by the user. Linear, exponential and sigmoid curve analyses are provided for maximum flexibility.

    Size and Size Distributions

    Analyze protein and particle sizes using the method of Cumulants or Regularization. Report average radius, diameter and diffusion coefficient as well as the width of the distribution in terms of polydispersity, % polydispersity or polydispersity index (PDI). In Regularization, size distributions may be viewed as Intensity or Mass distributions and custom data labels may created for each peak.

      

    Cumulative Size Distributions

    For a broad size distribution, it is important to control the entire distribution rather than the mean radius alone. DYNAMICS provides calculation of the percentage of samples below a certain size of particles (either diameter or radius), with values for D10, D50 and D90 (the size of the sample below 10%, 50% and 90% of the entire distribution lies, respectively). The width of the distribution, defined as (D90-D10)/D50, is calculated as well.

    Transition Analysis

    Monitor protein melting or unfolding. Determine temperature transitions for your biomolecule. Every molecule behaves differently. That's why DYNAMICS provides analysis in terms of the onset transition temperature for aggregating samples, midpoint for samples with a defined end state, and linear analysis for any type of transition.

    Similarly, determine the Critical Micelle Concentration (CMC) with our Concentration Dependence analysis. There are no limitations when it comes to analyzing trends for your samples. Any transition can be analyzed with the Custom Parametric Analysis. Select parameters such as pH versus radius or salt concentration versus molar mass.

    Even perform statistical analysis for duplicate or triplicate samples, or overlay the analysis curves for multiple samples for all of the analysis types listed above.

      

      

    Absolute Molar Mass Determination

    Measure the absolute molar mass of proteins and small polymers in batch with the dedicated static light scattering detector of the DynaPro NanoStar – simultaneously – while collecting DLS data. Compare the results for molar mass with the hydrodynamic radius to determine molecular conformation and distinguish between aggregation and protein unfolding.

    For measurements of the absolute molar mass in chromatography mode or batch measurements of large polymers, we recommend the use of our multi-angle light scattering instruments.

      

  • Everything is already set up for the protein scientist. Simply open a new experiment and start recording your data immediately. Data are stored, analyzed and presented in real time. DYNAMICS features an intuitive 32-bit multi-document graphical user interface. Logically organized, software features are dependent on your specific instrument, showing only the needed features and parameters. At the same time, the software becomes more complex at the right time and situation for data collection, analysis, and presentation. Expandable nodes expose the right level of detail for each measurement. For ease of use, simply click into the appropriate location to bring up desired options in addition to using standard menu items.

      

    Original Data

    Never lose any original data through preprocessing. All acquired autocorrelation functions are stored and can be readily reprocessed using different, customizable data filters to determine the size distribution and other quantities of interest of your samples. Any processing parameter may be changed post-acquisition.

      

    Automated Data Collection

    Unattended operation of your instrument is made possible by using powerful and flexible Event Schedules. Design virtually any sequence of data collection for your instrument, be it temperature or stability studies, plate reader scans or any variation in collection parameters. Wyatt provides an extensive library of Event schedules in the Customer Support Center.

    Extensive Solvent Database

    Over 200 of the most common solvents and buffers are already included in our standard database. Of course, custom solvents may be added as well.

    Automation Interface

    An OLE interface is provided for the high-throughput lab using the DynaPro Plate Reader II. Interface your instrument with a robotic handler for fully automated plate loading and data collection. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details.

  • Everything is logically organized: View your results as a table, correlation graph, size distribution or parametric graph with multiple y-axis support. Expandable nodes expose the right level of detail for your measurements, so you can choose to display individual acquisitions, measurements or to overlay complete sets of data.

      

    Flexibility

    Any choice to display parameters in tables and graphs as well as user selectable units and precision are available. Settings can be saved globally or individually as presets (Standard Operating Procedures). Graph settings are customizable with custom axis displays, ranges, fonts and user-defined peak labeling. Overlay views for autocorrelation functions and sized distributions show reproducibility of repeat measurements or changes in your sample.

      

    Fully Customizable

    Add custom solvents and parameters to your data. Custom parameters may be even entered directly in your data table. Even better: Make those a part of your measurement name with the handy Names function!

    Variable Data Filter

    Outliers due to dust may be filtered out by a number of criteria. Apply your filter to all data, selected data, or even manually mark out individual acquisitions. Filtration criteria may be changed at any time.

      

    Data Export and Reporting

    Any display can be exported as a graph or as original data with a simple click of the mouse or by pressing shortcut keys. Results reports are partially customizable.

  • Wyatt Software System Requirements

    Please see Host Computer Requirements for details of the computer hardware and operating system required by DYNAMICS.

   

For essential macromolecular and nanoparticle characterization—The Solution is Light™

13 Key Questions to Ask

ultimate-guide

Get the inside scoop on buying a Multi-Angle Light Scattering (MALS) or Dynamic Light Scattering (DLS) instrument!

Request the Ultimate Guide today.
Get Ultimate Guide

 

Need more information?

Request Product Info
   

 

Wyatt Technology is the recognized leader in light scattering instrumentation and software for determining the absolute molar mass, size, charge and interactions of macromolecules and nanoparticles in solution.

Wyatt's line of multi-angle static light scattering products couple to size exclusion chromatography (SEC-MALS), field-flow fractionation (FFF-MALS), and stop-flow composition-gradient systems (CG-MALS). Our dynamic light scattering (DLS) products operate in traditional cuvette as well as on-line and automated, high-throughput modes. We also offer unique instruments for electrophoretic light scattering (MP-PALS), differential refractometry, and differential viscosity.



© Wyatt Technology Corporation. All rights reserved.